Glasgow Sunday Amateur Football League: Season 2008-2009

Three Individual Division Champions were presented with their trophies at the 30tn Anniversary of the Glasgow Sunday Amateur Football League, writes Tom Scott.

A Speakers Night function formed the back drop, and was attended by top-table Officials from the Scottish Amateur Football Association.

The respective winners were: Castlemilk Dynamo (Premier Division); Provanmill Thistle. (First Division), and Westhill (Second Division)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.