Isolation Player Awards Conducted By A.S.Airdrie

A.S. Airdrie AFC have followed the national trend during the current pandemic and hosted their own isolation 2020 presentation by naming winners in three categories.

Top goalscorer was David Dodds, Michael Robinson and John Rowan were named in the “Player of the Year” section, while David Dodds and Scott Lindsay captured an equal share of the “Players Player of the Year” votes. Well done, everyone.

Despite money being restricted im sponsorship throughout Scotland, the club would like to say a huge thank you to backers Unique Wraps, CR Removals and Specsavers Airdrie.

A club insider said: “these guys are the best in the business.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.